Shelter Music Group & BMG have announced a soundtrack album for the documentary ZZ Top: That Little Ol’ Band from Texas. The album, which features a selections of the ZZ Top songs from the movie, will be released digitally and physically on July 22, 2022 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Two songs (Brown Sugar & La Grange) are already available to stream/download now and can be checked out after the jump. ZZ Top: That Little Ol’ Band from Texas is directed by Sam Dunn and tells the story of how three oddball teenage bluesmen, Billy Gibbons, Dusty Hill, and Frank Beard became one of the biggest, most beloved bands on the planet, all while maintaining a surrealist mystique that continues to intrigue fans fifty years after the band’s inception. The documentary was released in select theaters in 2019 by and is now available on VOD & Blu-ray/DVD and is currently also available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Brown Sugar
2. Just Got Paid
3. Heard It On The X
4. La Grange
5. Tush
6. Thunderbird
7. I’m Bad, I’m Nationwide
8. Legs
9. Gimme All Your Lovin’
10. Blue Jean Blues
11. Certified Blues
12. Tube Snake Boogie