VHM has released a soundtrack album for the Australian post-apocalyptic movie Wyrmwood: Apocalypse. The album features the film’s original music composed by Michael Lira (The Hunter, Nekrotronic, Growing Up SmithBlack Water: Abyss) who previously scored 2014’s Wyrmwood: Road of the Dead. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Wyrmwood: Apocalypse is directed by Kiah Roache-Turner and stars Luke McKenzie, Nicholas Boshier, Shantae Barnes-Cowan, Tasia Zalar and Bianca Bradey. The movie follows a soldier and a hunter living in a zombie infested wasteland and whose job is to capture civilians & deliver them to what’s left of the military. The film was released in Australian theaters earlier this year and just made its VOD debut in the U.S. earlier this month. The sequel will also be released on Blu-ray and DVD on May 17.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Blood to Title (2:31)
2. Rehab Boogie (0:56)
3. Reece (2:53)
4. Surgeons March (1:54)
5. Shouldn’t Have Left (4:03)
6. Deliveries (2:12)
7. Fuel Stop (1:41)
8. The Hand (1:10)
9. Captured (1:30)
10. Truck Chase Apocalypse (2:03)
11. Hanged Man (2:10)
12. Friends (3:04)
13. Pill Factory (4:44)
14. The Surgeons Happy Place (2:54)
15. Call to Arms (1:01)
16. Air Vents (1:20)
17. Cyborg Zombie (4:28)
18. Race for Grace (1:20)
19. Surgeons Splatter (1:20)
20. Kill Factory (1:20)