Walt Disney Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Disneynature documentary Polar Bear. The album features the film’s original music composed by Harry Gregson-Williams (The Chronicles of NarniaShrekThe Martian, Mulan, Kingdom of Heaven, The Last Duel) who previously scored the studios’ Monkey Kingdom and Penguins. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 22 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Polar Bear is directed by Alastair Fothergill  & Jeff Wilson, narrated by Catherine Keener and tells the story of a new mother whose memories of her own youth prepare her to navigate motherhood in the increasingly challenging world that polar bears face today. The film will premiere on April 22 exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. We Are Ice Bears (7:30)
2. Shifting Grounds (3:01)
3. We Wanted for Nothing (2:50)
4. Busy Spring Plans (1:54)
5. Threat of the Male (1:29)
6. Different Kinds of Ice (3:13)
7. Warmer Weather (2:10)
8. The Sun Never Sets (1:41)
9. Game of Chase (3:14)
10. Longer Summers (2:21)
11. Those Who Wait (1:59)
12. Best Day of My Life (1:39)
13. Three Years Alone (3:18)
14. We Played Together (3:30)
15. Being Tracked (5:23)
16. Cub of My Own (2:13)
17. Great Survivors (6:02)