Capitol Records has announced two new soundtrack albums for the Netflix original series Bridgerton. The Bridgerton Season Two (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) album features selections of the original score from the show’s second season composed by Kris Bowers (King RichardGreen Book, Mrs. America, Space Jam: A New Legacy, Inventing Anna, Dear White PeopleWhen They See Us). The Bridgerton Season Two (Covers from the Netflix Series) album features orchestral versions of songs from iconic artists of the past three decades: Vitamin String Quartet return with their interpretations of Nirvana’s Stay Away and Robyn’s Dancing on My Own, Bowers reimagines Madonna’s Material Girl and the Latin-Lalit/Lata Mangeshkar song Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham and Duomo offers fresh takes of Alanis Morissette’s You Oughta Know and P!nk’s What About Us. Both soundtracks will be released digitally this Friday, March 25 (click here to stream/download the score album and click here for the covers album). Lakeshore Records has previously released Bowers’ score and the covers from Season 1 back in 2020. Bridgerton is created by Chris Van Dusen and stars Phoebe Dynevor, Regé-Jean Page, Golda Rosheuvel, Jonathan Bailey, Claudia Jessie, Luke Newton, Nicola Coughlan, Ruby Barker, Ruth Gemmell, Sabrina Bartlett, Adjoa Andoh, Ben Miller, Polly Walker, Bessie Carter, Harriet Cains and Julie Andrews, The new season of the Shondaland production will premiere this Friday on Netflix

Here’s the track list of the score soundtrack:

1. Sharpening My Knives (2:24)
2. Accidental Eavesdropping (2:18)
3. The Real Work Begins (1:39)
4. A Gift For Edwina (1:01)
5. Lord Bridgerton Stung (1:30)
6. Game Over (1:14)
7. A Country Visit (1:19)
8. Hearts and Flowers Ball (1:22)
9. Nothing Could Keep Me Away (1:18)
10. They Are Betrothed (1:10)
11. Eloise & Theo (0:47)
12. Not Far Enough (2:12)
13. To Wait (1:08)
14. Happy Endings Don’t Exist (1:38)
15. Choices (2:41)
16. It’s My Fault (3:51)
17. I Love You (2:07)
18. It Has Been Said (2:31)
19. Newlyweds (2:03)

Here’s the track list and cover art of the covers album:

1. Stay Away (Nirvana Cover) – Vitamin String Quartet
2. Material Girl (Madonna Cover) – Kris Bowers
3. Diamonds (Rihanna Cover) – Hannah V & Joe Rodwell
4. Dancing on My Own (Robyn Cover) – Vitamin String Quartet
5. You Oughta Know (Alanis Morissette Cover) – Duomo
6. Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham (Jatin-Lalit and Lata Mangeshkar Cover) – Kris Bowers
7. Sign Of The Times (Harry Styles Cover) (Stripped Version) – Steve Horner
8. What About Us (P!nk Cover) (Pre-Release) – Duomo
9. How Deep is Your Love (Calvin Harris and Disciples Cover) – Kiris Houston
10. Wrecking Ball (Miley Cyrus Cover) – Midnite String Quartet