Matt Vucic has released a soundtrack album for the psychological horror thriller Tethered. The album features the composer’s original music from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. Tethered is directed by Daniel Robinette and stars Alexandra Paul, Kareem Ferguson, Brody Bett, Jared L. Cook and Chris Demm. The movie is set in the remote woods of North Carolina and follows a blind boy living by himself in total isolation and the hunter he befriends as they are stalked by a shadowy creature lurking in the woods. Vucic also serves a co-producer on the thriller, which has just been released in select theaters and on VOD yesterday by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening /Title (0:54)
2. Feeding the Forest (2:34)
3. A Birthday Wish (0:58)
4. Lullaby for the Departing (2:30)
5. Mother’s Farewell (0:48)
6. Don’t Lose the Rope (1:54)
7. Return from Fishing (0:44)
8. A Laugh and an Axe (1:42)
9. A Sound in the Woods (0:55)
10. The Hollow Road Within (feat. Elin Taylor) (2:16)
11. Hank and the Deer (1:17)
12. Invitation to Stay (1:32)
13. Taking a Look Around (2:03)
14. The Revelation (1:47)
15. A Knife in the Dark (1:46)
16. The Bear (2:33)
17. Questions Without Answers (1:09)
18. Chain to the Den (1:04)
19. Always Feed the Forest (2:03)
20. Let’s Go Get This Sumbitch (1:38)
21. Mother’s Journal (2:13)
22. Forgotten Lore (feat. Ffion Elisa) (3:00)
23. The Den (2:28)
24. Tethered (2:36)
25. An Unexpected Reunion (3:19)
26. Ligatum (feat. Ffion Elisa & Elin Taylor) (3:06)