Decca Records has released a soundtrack album for the British comedy drama The Phantom of the Open. The album features the film’s original music composed by Isobel Waller-Bridge (FleabagEmmaVita & Virginia, Munich: The Edge of War, Vanity Fair, Roar, The SplitThe ABC Murders). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Phantom of the Open is directed by Craig Roberts and stars Mark Rylance, Sally Hawkins and Rhys Ifans. The movie based on Simon Farnaby’s & Scott Murray’s book of the same title tells the true story of Maurice Flitcroft, a dreamer and unrelenting optimist who managed to gain entry to The British Open Golf Championship Qualifying in 1976 and subsequently shot the worst round in Open history, becoming a folk hero in the process. The dramedy, which premiered at last year’s BFI London Film Festival, is opening in UK theaters this weekend and will be released in the U.S. later this year by Sony Pictures Classics.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Maurice (4:27)
2. I Can’t Think of Everything (0:46)
3. The Prime of Our Lives (1:16)
4. I’ve Got It (1:27)
5. Posting the Letter (1:35)
6. No-one Can Say You Didn’t Try (1:03)
7. Par 4 (1:07)
8. First Shot (0:34)
9. Next to the Flipping Pin (2:26)
10. You Can’t Be Both (1:09)
11. While You’re Still Young (1:03)
12. A Dream Come True (2:26)
13. Maurice On the Crane (1:26)
14. The World’s Not an Oyster (0:43)
15. My Dad (0:44)
16. Ladies & Gentlemen, Maurice Flitcroft (0:56)
17. My Jean (2:41)
18. The Phantom of the Open Suite (3:20)