Platoon will release a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ limited series WeCrashed. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Christopher Nicholas Bangs (Been So Long, The Battle of the Sexes, Junkhearts). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 18 and will be available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio clips. WeCrashed is created by Lee Eisenberg & Drew Crevello based on the Wondery podcast WeCrashed: The Rise and Fall of WeWork and stars Jared Leto, Anne Hathaway, Kyle Marvin, America Ferrera and O-T Fagbenle. The drama inspired by actual events centers on the love story at the center of the real estate company WeWork that grew from a single coworking space into a global brand worth $47 billion in under a decade. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Selling an Experience (4:29)
2. Pull It Together (3:14)
3. An Entrepreneur (1:53)
4. Unspoken Proposal (3:38)
5. An All Nighter (1:49)
6. WeWork Opens (2:52)
7. He’s a Star (2:18)
8. Nice Little Cabin (2:41)
9. I Am a Fraud (2:24)
10. WeWork’s Role (3:53)
11. Problems Building (1:26)
12. Elishia (1:35)
13. Adam Misses Meetings (2:53)
14. Freedom (2:15)
15. 1.9 Billion in Losses (1:41)
16. The End of Fortitude (2:59)
17. Making a New World (2:42)
18. Bad Publicity (1:41)
19. Who Blinks First (1:41)
20. Roar – Sofia Session Orchestra (3:57)