Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the French drama Notre-Dame on Fire (Notre-Dame brûle. The album features the film’s original music composed by Simon Franglen (The Magnificent SevenPandora: The World of Avatar, The Truth About the Harry Quebert AffairPeppermint, The Curse of Turandot) The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. A CD version is also being released overseas and will be available to order here within the next few days. Notre-Dame on Fire is directed by Jean-Jacques Annaud and stars Samuel Labarthe, Mikael Chirinian, Jean-Paul Bordes,Jérémie Laheurte, Chloé Jouannet and Pierre Lottin. The movie chronicles events that took place on April 15, 2019, when the cathedral suffered the biggest blaze in its history and retraces how heroic men and women put their lives on the line to accomplish an awe-inspiring rescue. The drama will be released in French theaters this coming Wednesday, March 16 . No word yet on a domestic release date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Paris Morning (2:18)
2. The Workmen Arrive – (1:46)
3. 850 Years (1:32)
4. Through the Roof (2:07)
5. False Alarm (1:23)
6. The Fire Starts (0:53)
7. The Drone Squad (2:29)
8. Les pompiers (4:31)
9. The Fire Grows (0:49)
10. Water Pressure (3:41)
11. The Architect (3:34)
12. Rain of Fire (3:41)
13. Crown of Thorns (2:31)
14. The Steeple Falls (2:03)
15. Above and Below (3:41)
16. The President Arrives (0:59)
17. Finding the Keys (2:25)
18. I Forgot the Code (3:54)
19. Opening the Safe (3:16)
20. I Need Volunteers (4:14)
21. Entering the Belfry (3:44)
22. Hanging on for Dear Life (1:11)
23. Amazing Grace (2:53)
24. Back into Hell (2:51)
25. The Fire Is Out (4:09)
26. End Titles (3:59)