Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for the Chinese war drama Railway Heroes. The album features the film’s original music composed by Min He (Summer Knight) and performed by the City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 21 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Railway Heroes is written and directed by Yang Feng and stars Zhang Hanyu, Fan Wei, Zhou Ye, Wei Vision and Yu Haoming. The movie is set during the late 1930s amidst the second Sino-Japanese war and chronicles the story of a group of ordinary railroad engineers, laborers and station personnel who run an underground resistance cell against the Japanese during their occupation of east China’s Shandong Province. The drama was released in China and is select U.S. theaters last November by China Lion.

Here’s the album track list:

1. First Move (1:53)
2. Execution Ground (1:14)
3. Meeting with TY (0:58)
4. Mentor is Here (1:50)
5. Fake Heroes (1:16)
6. Train of Thought (0:59)
7. His Family (0:46)
8. Plan Has Been Changed (1:45)
9. Comrade-In-Arms (0:52)
10. Urgent Message (1:30)
11. The Party (2:38)
12. Dad (1:55)
13. F__k Off (3:51)
14. Boom! (3:14)
15. Armored Car Action (2:38)
16. Retake the Train (2:19)
17. Heroes Are Back (2:08)
18. The Sunrise (2:10)
19. Old Times (2:03)