Caitlin Yeo (Danger Close, The Rocket, The Butterfly Tree) will release a soundtrack album will be released for the documentary Playing with Sharks: The Valerie Taylor Story. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and will be released digitally tomorrow, January 20 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Playing with Sharks is directed by Sally Aitken and centers on Valerie Taylor, a living legend and icon in the underwater world whose life’s work has become the basis for much of what we know about sharks today. The Wildbear Entertainment production presented by National Geographic Films follows the ocean explorer’s trajectory from champion spearfisher to passionate shark protector and features underwater archival footage, along with interviews with Valerie herself. The documentary premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and is now available to stream on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Playing with Sharks (1:57)
2. A Different World (2:12)
3. Another World (3:57)
4. Huckelberry Finn (2:11)
5. Captain Jack (1:52)
6. Everything Was Half Size (2:48)
7. Should Have Asked for More Money (3:17)
8. The Great Evil (2:44)
9. Most Sharks Are Harmless (2:09)
10. Tail First (3:30)
11. Shark Fins (1:52)
12. Hand Feeding (1:56)
13. Marine Parks (1:57)
14. Back to Fiji (1:44)
15. Every Dive Has Potential (2:36)
16. Val Dives (3:51)
17. Cause for Hope (1:48)