Dubois Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Sky original series A Discovery of Witches. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third and final season composed by Rob Lane (John AdamsMerlin, The Damned United, AtlantisMotherFatherSonBeowulf). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 10 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released two soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score from Season 1 and Season 2. A Discovery of Witches is  is based on Deborah Harkness’ historical fantasy novel and stars Teresa Palmer, Matthew Goode, Edward Bluemel, Alex Kingston,Malin Buska, Valarie Pettiford,  Aiysha Hart, Owen Teale, Trevor Eve, Steven Cree, Paul Rhys, Adelle Leonce and Lindsay Duncan. The show’s third season currently airs in the UK every Friday on Sky Max (and is also available to stream on NOW) and just made its U.S. debut yesterday on AMC+,  Sundance Now and Shudder.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Farewell to Em – Rob Lane & Julia Church (2:17)
2. Opening Titles (1:22)
3. The Family Gather (1:34)
4. Funeral Ceremony (2:01)
5. The Origins of Benjamin (2:36)
6. Will The Circle Be Unbroken – Rob Lane & The Dawn of MAY (2:37)
7. Creature Chromosomes (2:35)
8. New Orleans (2:19)
9. The Graveyard – Meeting Ransome (2:42)
10. Remorse (3:18)
11. The Book of Soyga (2:18)
12. Locator Spell (1:31)
13. Diana & Gallowglass (2:12)
14. Gerbert Schemes (2:38)
15. Strengthening the Knights of Lazarus (1:43)
16. Becoming Ashmole 782 (2:45)
17. The Story of Us (2:01)
18. Benjamin Defeated (1:21)
19. Vampire Eulogy (2:18)
20. The Covenant Abolished – A New World (3:37)