Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Paramount+ original series Mayor of Kingstown. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Andrew Lockington (San AndreasRampage, Journey to the Center of the Earth, FrontierPercy Jackson: Sea of Monsters). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 7 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Mayor of Kingstown is is created by Taylor Sheridan & Hugh Dillon and stars Jeremy Renner, Dianne Wiest, Kyle Chandler, Taylor Handley, Dillon himself, Emma Laird and Tobi Bamtefa. The crime drama revolves around a family of power brokers in Kingstown, Michigan., where the business of incarceration is the only thriving industry. The final episode of the show’s first season will premiere this Sunday on Paramount+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Mayor of Kingstown Main Titles (1:06)
2. Tennis Ball (2:38)
3. History (3:30)
4. Bunny Standoff (3:22)
5. Bear (3:09)
6. No Friend at All (2:45)
7. Orion (2:31)
8. Iris (5:05)
9. Leave Someday (2:18)
10. Man Down (4:23)
11. Nothing to Lose (5:13)
12. Suspicion (3:43)
13. Prophecy Theme (2:41)
14. Having a Baby (1:42)
15. Walking the Yard (3:49)
16. Stabbing (4:02)
17. Broken (3:03)
18. Buried (4:34)
19. Ulysses (1:32)