Radiocattleya will release a soundtrack album for the Italian Netflix original film Four to Dinner (4 Metà). The album features the movie’s original music composed by Italian pop duo Daiana Lou (Daiana Mingarelli and Luca Pignalberi). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 5 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Four to Dinner is directed by Alessio Maria Federici, written by Martino Coli and stars Ilenia Pastorelli, Matilde Gioli, Giuseppe Maggio, Matteo Martari, Marta Gastini, Flavio Furno and Nicola Lagioia. The romantic comedy is told across parallel storylines that portray four single friends as they pair up in different couple combinations. The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Arrows (3:11)
2. Jazz and Thunders (2:13)
3. A milioni di anni luce (3:54)
4. Daiana Blues (2:36)
5. Pollution (3:20)
6. Since I Was Born (4:13)
7. Fabula (2:25)
8. Soul sui tetti di Roma (3:01)
9. Ecosystem (3:36)
10. Le 20 cose di lei (1:49)
11. Fake Meringhe (2:40)
12. Presentation Funk Beat (1:37)
13. Twist Theme (1:51)
14. Twist Theme (Version 2) (1:49)
15. Twist Theme (Version 3) (1:55)

  1. Hugo bos says:

    Send me olease