Vanner Records and RCA Nashville have released the original song Y’all Means All from the sixth season of the Netflix reality series Queer Eye. The track written by Shane McAnally & Luke Dick and performed by  Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter Miranda Lambert is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Also listen to the full song below. Season 6 of Queer Eye created by David Collins follows the “Fab Five” (Antoni Porowski, Bobby Berk, Jonathan Van Ness, Karamo Brown & Tan France) as they head to the Lone Star state with a homebase in Austin, TX. The new season is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.