East Prussian Archive has released a soundtrack album for the HBO documentary Four Hours at the Capitol. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Schweitzer (EmmaWonders of Life, The Rise of the Murdoch Dynasty, Inside North Korea’s DynastyCharlie & Lola). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Four Hours at the Capitol is produced and directed by Jamie Roberts and chronicles the insurrection at the U.S. Capitol on January 6, 2021, when thousands of American citizens from across the country gathered in Washington D.C. to protest the results of the 2020 presidential election. The documentary premiered in the U.S. this past October and is now available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Four Hours at the Capitol (1:00)
2. Today Might Be a Problem (1:07)
3. Proud Boys Assemble (2:05)
4. Hostile Crowd (1:49)
5. Storming the Barricades (2:19)
6. The Will of the People (2:22)
7. Bubbling Resentment (4:55)
8. The Surge (4:24)
9. The Capitol Has Been Breached (3:03)
10. What If…? (3:35)
11. Hallowed Ground (1:39)
12. Spliff Under the Rotunda (2:34)
13. Inside the Chamber (1:31)
14. Death of a Patriot (2:42)
15. Reinforcements (2:52)
16. They’re Trying to Kill Us! (2:27)
17. That’s My Partner (1:54)
18. On the Right Side of History (2:29)
19. Stop the Steal (Arrests) (1:49)
20. Martyrs (3:57)
21. To Build a Better World (3:54)