Avant Music Portal has released a soundtrack album for the British/Irish series Miss Scarlet & The Duke. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Tómas Daniels. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Miss Scarlet & The Duke is created by Rachael New and stars Kate Phillips, Stuart Martin, Andrew Gower, Ansu Kabia and Kevin Doyle. The period crime drama directed by Declan O’Dwyer centers on the first-ever female detective in Victorian London who joins forces with a Scotland Yard Inspector to solve crime mysteries. The series premiered in the UK last year on Alibi and is made its U.S. debut earlier this year as part of PBS Masterpiece series. A second season is currently in the works.

Here’s the album track list:

1. He is Passed (2:30)
2. Shut Your Mouth (2:38)
3. Waiting (0:57)
4. End Credits (0:34)
5. Dinner (2:10)
6. The Hanging (1:57)
7. Not Today I Hope (2:59)
8. Thank You (1:34)
9. Have Dinner With Me (1:30)
10. Miss Scarlet Opening Titles (0:43)
11. Get Back to Work (1:53)
12. A Man With a Gun (2:29)
13. A Glass of Water (1:41)
14. I Am the Favoured Whore (0:48)
15. She Knew (2:38)
16. Why Are Your Hands Shaking (2:29)