The full details of the soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Spider-Man: No Way Home have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Michael Giacchino (Up, Star Trek, Ratatouille, Lost, Doctor Strange, The Incredibles, Jurassic World, Inside Out, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story) who previously scored Spider-Man: Homecoming & Far From Home. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 17 by Sony Classical and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. A vinyl edition featuring selections from the soundtrack will be coming out next year and is available for pre-order here. Spider-Man: No Way Home is directed by Jon Watts and stars Tom Holland, Zendaya, Benedict Cumberbatch,  Jacob Batalon, Jon Favreau and Marisa Tomei. The movie is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Sony Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Intro to Fake News (1:11)
2. World’s Worst Friendly Neighbor (0:52)
3. Damage Control (2:17)
4. Being a Spider Bites (1:05)
5. Gone in a Flash (1:52)
6. All Spell Breaks Loose (3:25)
7. Otto Trouble (4:19)
8. Ghost Fighter in the Sky / Beach Blanket Bro Down (2:47)
9. Strange Bedfellows (1:45)
10. Sling vs Bling (5:00)
11. Octo Gone (3:34)
12. No Good Deed (5:00)
13. Exit Through the Lobby (4:15)
14. A Doom With a View (2:00)
15. Spider Baiting (1:35)
16. Liberty Parlance (1:28)
17. Monster Smash (1:21)
18. Arc Reactor (2:57)
19. Shield of Pain (4:51)
20. Goblin His Inner Demons (3:54)
21. Forget Me Knots (6:49)
22. Peter Parker Picked a Perilously Precarious Profession (1:31)
23. Arachnoverture (10:06)

  1. JackS says:


    • Brent says:

      AGREED! And really there is no competition, it is so good.

    • Sahil says:

      What is music when the spidermen do science stuff and plan how to cure villains?

  2. Alex says:

    So no CD release like the previous 2 movies? That would suck if they don’t put one out.