Maisie Music Publishing will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film The Unforgivable. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Hans Zimmer (The Dark KnightThe Lion King, Gladiator, Dune, Inception, Interstellar, Man of Steel) & David Fleming (Hillbilly ElegyBlue Planet IISouth of Heaven). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 10 and will be available to stream/download here. The Unforgivable is directed by Nora Fingscheidt and stars Sandra Bullock, Viola Davis, Rob Morgan, Jon Bernthal, Aisling Franciosi, Vincent D’Onofrio and Richard Thomas. The drama centers on a woman who is released from prison after serving a sentence and searches for the little sister she was forced to leave behind. The GK Films production was released in select theaters last month and will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Cells (3:07)
2. Ladders (7:51)
3. Phantoms (2:02)
4. Half-light (4:14)
5. Homecoming (6:36)
6. Orphans (4:50)
7. Bruises (1:48)
8. Connections (1:56)
9. Demolition (2:53)
10. Revelation (4:32)
11. Sacrifice (6:13)
12. Sisters (2:24)
13. Scales – Bonus Track (5:42)
14. Grace – Bonus Track (3:13)