Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the British comedy Silent Night. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout, Black Widow, His Dark Materials, The Wheel of Time, The LEGO Batman Movie, Bad Boys for Life, The Crown). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 10 (click here to stream/download). Balfe has also co-written the Michael Bublé-performed original song The Christmas Sweater (with Gary Barlow, Bublé, Jane Goldman & Matthew Vaughn), which has been released as part of Bublé’s recent Christmas album (check out the official music video after the jump. Silent Night is written and directed by Camille Griffin and stars Keira Knightley, Matthew Goode, Roman Griffin Davis, Lily-Rose Depp, Annabelle Wallis, Ṣọpé Dìrísù, Kirby Howell-Baptiste and Lucy Punch. The movie revolves around an extended family who come together for a Christmas dinner at an idyllic home in the English countryside, but behind all of the laughter and merriment, something is not quite right. The comedy, which premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival, was released in select theaters last Friday and is now also available to purchase on VOD and to stream on AMC+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Stille Nacht (2:32)
2. Thank You For Coming (2:24)
3. We’re Family (2:56)
4. Prepare for Our Own End (2:57)
5. Say Goodbye (2:32)
6. It is Time (3:17)
7. I Am Afraid (2:41)
8. O, Christmas Tree (2:35)
9. Our Last Dance (1:59)
10. Indue Festa Vestis (1:44)
11. Goodbye, My Darling Girl (2:45)
12. Think of Heaven (3:16)
13. Silent Night (2:08)
14. All is Calm (3:36)