The full details of the new soundtrack albums for the Apple TV+ original series Dickinson have been revealed. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third and final season composed by Drum & LaceIan Hultquist (I Know What You Did Last Summer, Good Girls, Night Teeth, The First Monday in May, The Gospel According to Andre). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 3 by Milan Records. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. The label has previously released the composers’ music from the first and second seasons. Dickinson is created, written, and executive produced by Alena Smith and stars Hailee Steinfeld, Jane Krakowski, Toby Huss, Ella Hunt, Anna Baryshnikov and Adrian Blake Enscoe. The comedy’s third season premiered last month and final episodes currently debut every Friday on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Goldfinch – You Know Us Mortals (1:40)
2. This Tiny Bed (1:31)
3. Hope is the Thing with Feathers (1:52)
4. It’s Everything (0:57)
5. No False Hope (0:46)
6. This Little Gilbert (1:28)
7. Only Source of Hope (0:45)
8. Let’s Narrate (0:35)
9. Walt Whitman Suite (2:56)
10. Wholly Now & Original (0:57)
11. The Paradox (0:53)
12. I Have a Little Shape (1:15)
13. A Little Madness in the Spring (0:39)
14. In Corners (2:50)
15. Without the Power to Die (1:23)
16. Abandon All Hope (1:57)
17. Spiral (0:51)
18. You Destroyed Me (1:09)
19. Say Your Goodbyes (0:55)
20. Sweet Vinny (1:23)
21. My Unseen Correspondent (1:10)
22. And Sweetest – In the Gale (1:19)
23. This Was a Poet (2:14)