The 2014 Mexican sci-fi thriller The Incident (El incidente) will be receiving its first-ever soundtrack release. The album featuring the film’s original music composed by Edy Lan (Parallel, The Similiars, The Containment) will be released digitally this Friday, November 19 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Incident is written and directed by Isaac Ezban and stars Raul Mendez, Nailea Norvind, Hernan Mendoza, Humberto Busto, Fernando Alvarez Rebeil, Gabriel Santoyo and Paulina Montemayor. The movie tells two parallel stories about  characters trapped in illogical endless spaces: a family locked on an infinite road and two brothers and a detective locked on an infinite staircase. The thriller, which first premiered at the 2014 Fantastic Fest, was released in Mexican theaters and most other major markets between 2015 and 2017.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Marco and the Infinite Stairs (2:10)
2. Oliver’s Montage (0:54)
3. Incident number 1 (The Stairs) (1:45)
4. Gas Station (0:56)
5. Gas Station?! (1:29)
6. Death is Lurking (1:53)
7. Incident number 2 (The Highway) (1:26)
8. They Multiply! (1:29)
9. Little Bunny (0:46)
10. Daniel! (1:27)
11. Sandra is Dead (1:30)
12. They Squirm (7:04)
13. Post Mortem (1:43)
14. The Decision (4:39)
15. Alternate Lives (3:37)
16. The Final Incident (2:26)
17. End Credits (4:07)