Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack EP for Pixar Animation Studios’ short Ciao Alberto. The 6-track EP features the film’s original score composed and produced by Dan Romer (Beasts of the Southern Wild, Maniac, Superman & Lois, The Good Doctor, Beasts of No Nation, Atypical) who previously composed the music for the Pixar’s feature Luca. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music stores to stream/download the soundtrack. Ciao Alberto is directed by McKenna Harris, produced by Matt DeMartini and stars Jack Dylan Grazer, Marco Barricelli and Jacob Tremblay who reprise their characters from Luca. The short, which follows Alberto as he is enjoying his new life in Portorosso, is premiering today exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Dear Luca (1:25)
2. Lunch Is on Me (0:51)
3. I’ll Make Him Proud (0:46)
4. You Don’t Even Talk to Me (0:49)
5. Tell Me Everything (0:45)
6. Ciao Alberto (0:50)