Hollywood Records has released the theme song All I Know from ABC’s The Wonder Years reboot. The track written by series composers Roahn Hylton & Jacob Yoffee (Free Meek, Sherwood) and featuring vocals by Scotty Granger is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the full song after the jump. The Wonder Years is developed by Saladin K. Patterson based on the 80s series, narrated by Don Cheadle and stars Elisha “EJ” Williams, Dulé Hill, Saycon Sengbloh, Julian Lerner, Laura Kariuki, Amari O’Neil and Milan Ray. The comedy premiered this past September and currently airs every Wednesday night on ABC. Visit the official show website for updates.