Q&A Media’s Venice Music will release multiple soundtrack albums for the Netflix animated series Arcane, based on Riot Games’ League of Legends. Three first songs from Act I of the show (Playground by Bea Miller, Our Love by Curtis Harding & Jazmine Sullivan and Goodbye by Ramsey) are already being released today. Another song featured in Act II (Enemy by Imagine Dragons & JID) has been released last week (check out the official music video after the jump). The full soundtrack album, which also features tracks by Bones UK, Woodkid, Sting, Ray Chen & others will be coming out on November 20 (visit Amazon to stream/download). Also coming out our three separate albums featuring the show’s original score written by composers such as Mako (aka Alex Seaver), Alexander Temple, Cameron Stone, Adam Michalak, Kelci Hahn,  and Jett Galindo. The first album featuring the score from Act I is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and other digital music stores) and two more score albums will be coming over the next two weeks. Arcane is created by Christian Link & Alex Yee and stars Hailee Steinfeld, Katie Leung, Kevin Alejandro, Jason Spisak, Ella Purnell, Toks Olagundoye, JB Blanc, Harry Lloyd , Shohreh Aghdashloo, Mick Wingert, Yuri Lowenthal, Josh Keaton, Mia Sinclair Jenness and Remy Hii. The show is set in the utopian region of Piltover and the oppressed underground of Zaun and tells the origin story of two sisters who fight on rival sides of a war between magic technologies and clashing convictions. The series just premiered last night and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the song album:

Act I:
1. Playground – Bea Miller
2. Our Love – Curtis Harding & Jazmine Sullivan
3. Goodbye –  Ramsey
Act II:
4. Dirty Little Animals – Bones UK
5. Enemy – Imagine Dragons & JID
6. Guns For Hire – Woodkid
Act III:
7. Misfit Toys – Pusha T, Mako
8. Dynasties and Dystopia – Denzel Curry, Gizzle & Bren Joy
9. Snakes – PVRIS & Miyavi
10. When Everything Went Wrong –  Fantastic Negrito
11. What Could Have Been – Sting & Ray Chen

Here’s the cover art and track list of the Act I score album:

1. The Bridge (1:42)
2. The City of Progress (1:19)
3. Intruders (0:39)
4. The Getaway (1:21)
5. Just a Taste (2:06)
6. You’re Stronger Than You Think (1:29)
7. Someone Just Volunteered (3:00)
8. The Flashback (2:19)
9. Some Mysteries Are Better Left Unsolved (1:47)
10. Escape From the Arcade (1:06)
11. The Grand Council Chamber (1:08)
12. The Trial (1:26)
13. There’s a Monster Inside All of Us (1:43)
14. You Can’t Escape the Past (3:36)
15. It’s Viktor (1:12)
16. A Story of Opposites (1:47)
17. Stubborn to the End (2:46)
18. Deal’s Changed (1:14)
19. Our Hextech Dream (1:11)
20. Give Us a Chance (1:07)
21. I Can Help Them (0:57)
22. A Short Reunion (2:04)
23. Rise to the Surface (1:44)
24. Open Up! (0:47)
25. The Era of Hextech (1:06)
26. You Have to Work! (1:20)
27. The Explosion (1:22)
28. Revenge (3:11)
29. You’re a Jinx (4:25)

  1. Fu Zhe says:

    Roit as we known is a music company.

  2. Tak Ho says:

    Will there be a CD release at any point? This is killing me!