Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix original documentary Found. The album features the film’s original score composed by Toby Chu (BaoLegends of Oz: Dorothy’s ReturnCovert Affairs, Unforgettable, Henchmen). Also included is the original song Mystery of Me written by Chu, MILCK & Simon Wilcox and performed by Tony Award winner Phillipa Soo feat. MILCK. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 20. Check back on this page for the streaming/download link. Found is directed by Amanda Lipitz (Step) and tells the story of three adopted American teenage girls who discover that they are blood-related cousins and embark on a once in a lifetime journey to China together in search of answers, connections, and their lost history. The documentary opened in select theaters last week and will premiere on Netflix tomorrow.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Mystery of Me – Phillipa Soo feat. MILCK (2:58)
2. Opening (3:37)
3. 23andMe (2:55)
4. Hurtful Things (1:22)
5. Lily’s Surgery (2:02)
6. I Love This Job (1:47)
7. Liu Hao Investigates (1:50)
8. Not Meant to Be (1:19)
9. Sadie’s Video (1:03)
10. Chen Muxing (1:39)
11. Frontline Warriors (1:36)
12. To China (2:58)
13. Sadie’s Day (3:24)
14. Huazhou Orphanage (1:17)
15. The Closest Thing (1:43)
16. She Cared About Me (1:47)
17. We’ll All Be With You (1:16)
18. Mystery of Me (Extended Version) – Phillipa Soo feat. MILCK (11:27)