Laurence Love Greed (Keeping Faith, A Serial Killer’s Guide to Life) has released a soundtrack album for the BBC conspiracy thriller The Trick. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. The Trick is written by Owen Sheens, directed by Pip Broughton and stars Jason Watkins, Victoria Hamilton, George MacKay, Jerome Flynn, Adrian Edmondson, Aneirin Hughes, Pooky Quesnel, Richard Elfyn, Rhashan Stone, Justin Salinger, Tara Divina and David Calder. The movie tells the story of world-renowned Professor Philip Jones, Director of Climate Research at the University of East Anglia, who found himself at the eye of an international media storm, and the victim of cyberterrorism back in 2009. The thriller is premiering in the UK tonight on BBC One.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Beacon (0:47)
2. Nature’s Memory (Piano Sketch) (1:59)
3. Opening (1:39)
4. Main Titles (0:24)
5. Climategate I (1:33)
6. C.R.U. at Night (0:44)
7. C.R.U. (2:58)
8. Endurance I (1:33)
9. Hidden Enemy (0:51)
10. Investigation (0:47)
11. Climategate II (1:28)
12. Neurons (1:10)
13. Nature’s Memory (1:25)
14. Endurance II (1:37)
15. Truth (1:14)