Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the Chinese fantasy romance The Curse of Turandot. The album features the film’s original music composed by Simon Franglen (The Magnificent Seven, Pandora: The World of Avatar, Peppermint). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Curse of Turandot is directed by Xiaolong Zheng and stars Guan Xiaotong, Dylan Sprouse, Hu Jun, Lin Siyi, Collin Chou and Wang Jia. The movie is based on Giacomo Puccini’s opera Turandot and tells the story of a princess who is cursed by a mysterious power emanating from three Mazovian bracelets that were given to her as birthday gifts and an ordinary citizen who risks his life to save her. The film is being released in Chinese theaters today.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Entry to the Khan’s Palace (3:39)
2. Chasing the Butterfly (1:38)
3. Attack On Malvia (3:34)
4. Master Zhou Returns (1:42)
5. Holding Hands (1:58)
6. Where Have You Been Playing (1:05)
7. Training With Boyan (3:42)
8. Turandot and Calaf Sword Training (5:06)
9. Turandot Bound (2:09)
10. Dance of the Looms (3:42)
11. Boyan and the High Priest (2:59)
12. Calaf Joins the Prince (2:22)
13. Hope (3:45)
14. Blood (4:39)
15. Saving Calaf (3:05)
16. The Horse Chase (1:29)
17. The Answer (2:05)
18. Calaf Captured (3:01)
19. Boyan’s Deception (2:25)
20. The Throne Room Battle (5:53)
21. The Final Duel (1:59)
22. Call Me Blue Eyes (3:49)
23. Turandot Theme (3:43)