‘See’ Season 2 Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: October 14, 2021 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Lakeshore Records & Endeavor Content will release a new soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series See. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Emmy Award winner Bear McCreary (Godzilla: King of the Monsters, 10 Cloverfield Lane, Outlander, The Walking Dead, Happy Death Day, Battlestar Galactica, Foundation). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 15 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Lakeshore Records has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composer’s score from the first season in 2019. See is created by Steven Knight and stars Jason Momoa, Sylvia Hoeks, Alfre Woodard, Nesta Cooper, Archie Madekwe, Christian Camargo, Olivia Cheng, Dave Bautista, Yadira Guevara-Prip, Eden Epstein, Hoon Lee, Tom Mison and Hera Hilmar. The Season 2 finale of the drama, which is set  in a brutal and primitive future, hundreds of years after humankind has lost the ability to see, will premiere tomorrow. A third season is currently in production.

Here’s the album track list:

1. See Main Title (1:26)
2. Baba Enters Trivantes (1:50)
3. Dead Men Thinking They’re Getting Paid (4:37)
4. Arrival at Pennsa (2:09)
5. Compass Warriors (3:08)
6. Plenty of Opportunities to Die (3:37)
7. Seeing God (2:47)
8. A Greater Truth (1:50)
9. I Dreamt Betrayal (2:47)
10. Welcome Them to Hell (5:10)
11. The Bridge (feat. Ingrid Ogren) (5:30)
12. The Lonely Road Ahead (3:47)