Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Icelandic supernatural horror movie Lamb. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tóti Guðnason. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, October 15 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (DÝRIÐ) is already being released today and can be checked out after the jump. Lamb is co-written and directed by Valdimar Jóhannsson and stars Noomi Rapace, Hilmir Snær Gudnason, Björn Hlynur Haraldsson and Ingvar Sigurdsson. The movie follows a childless couple in rural Iceland who make an alarming discovery one day in their sheep barn and soon face the consequences of defying the will of nature. The thriller premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and is being released in theaters this weekend by A24.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prelude (1:50)
2. The Lambing (2:24)
3. Searching for Ada (2:24)
4. Return Home (2:22)
5. Mothers (4:53)
6. Reflection (1:03)
7. Hrútur (1:20)
8. Uncle Pétur (2:30)
9. Herding (1:24)
10. Ada (1:01)
11. Hrútmenni (2:15)
12. DÝRIÐ (4:49)