Maisie Music Publishing will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film No One Gets Out Alive. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Mark Korven (The WitchThe LighthouseThem, Cube, The Terror: Infamy, Chapelwaite, In the Tall Grass). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 8. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. No One Gets Out Alive is directed by Santiago Menghini and stars Cristina Rodlo, Marc Menchaca, David Barrera, David Figlioli, and Moronke Akinola. The horror thriller is based on Adam Nevill ‘s novel by The Ritual and follows an immigrant in search of the American dream who is forced to take a room in a boarding house and finds herself in a nightmare she can’t escape. The film premiered last week and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (2:46)
2. Ambar’s Arrival (1:22)
3. The Flickering (1:52)
4. Chasing the Sound (1:14)
5. Freja (2:20)
6. Mother’s Haunting (3:01)
7. The Study (3:54)
8. The Shower / The Dark (2:04)
9. Please Mary (2:59)
10. Uncle Beato (2:31)
11. The Subway / The Diner (2:23)
12. Where’s My Money? (5:22)
13. Victim’s Army / Beato Beaten (5:13)
14. Dragging Her to Hell (3:19)
15. Ambar and Ella (6:46)
16. The Battle (3:00)
17. Red Sacrifice / The End (3:24)