Maisie Music Publishing will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film There’s Someone Inside Your House. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Zachary Dawes (Big Time AdolescenceThe Peanut Butter Falcon, Generation, Deep Murder, Company Town). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 6 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. There’s Someone Inside Your House is directed by Patrick Brice and stars Sydney Park, Théodore Pellerin, Dale Whibley, Diego Josef, Asjha Cooper, Jesse LaTourette, William MacDonald, Burkely Duffield, Sarah Dugdale, Andrew Dunbar and Markian Tarasiuk. The horror thriller is based on The New York Times bestselling book by Stephanie Perkins and follows a high school senior and the rest of her new school’s graduating class as they are being targeted by a masked killer intent on exposing their darkest secrets to the world. The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Logo (0:31)
2. Missed Alarm (0:57)
3. Title Card (0:07)
4. Secret Revealed (1:21)
5. There’s Someone Inside Your House Jackson (1:56)
6. Touchdown Surprise (0:40)
7. Main Title (1:45)
8. Makani Avoiding Ollie (0:48)
9. There’s Someone Inside Your House Katie (3:10)
10. Osbourne Issues a Curfew (1:16)
11. Interrogation (1:34)
12. Propoganda (0:49)
13. Rodrigo’s Secret (1:38)
14. There’s Someone Inside Your House Rodrigo (1:05)
15. Kill Party (0:50)
16. Remembering (1:44)
17. Do You Just Hate Everyone (0:49)
18. You’d Have To Know My Secret First (1:56)
19. There’s Someone Inside Your House Makani (feat. Simone Burnett) (3:43)
20. Makani’s History – Bonfire (1:11)
21. You’re Not That Person (2:38)
22. There’s Someone Inside Your School Caleb (1:48)
23. Drive to the Corn Maze (2:07)
24. Drive Through the Corn Maze (0:54)
25. We Have to Find Zack (1:38)
26. That’s the Killer? (1:24)
27. You’re the Problem (2:46)
28. School’s Out (0:36)
29. Graduation Speech – Change Can Happen (1:35)