Hollywood Records has released a digital single featuring two tracks from the soundtrack for the Disney+ original series Doogie Kamealoha, M.D. Available to stream/download now is the show’s main title theme based on Mike Post’s Doogie Howser, M.D. theme produced by show’s composer Wendy Wang and performed by ukulele player Jake Shimabukuro, as well as the score cue Campfire by Wang and Shimabukuro. Also listen to both tracks after the jump and check out our previous article to watch the opening title sequence. Doogie Kamealoha, M.D. created by Kourtney Kang and stars Peyton Elizabeth Lee, Kathleen Rose Perkins, Jason Scott Lee, Wes Tian, Matthew Sato, Emma Meisel, Mapuana Makia and Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman. New episodes of the coming-of-age dramedy, which premiered earlier this month, currently debut every Wednesday on Disney+.