Maisie Music Publishing will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Midnight Mass. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by The Newton Brothers (The Haunting of Hill House, Doctor Sleep, OculusThe Forever Purge, Ouija: Origin of Evil, The Walking Dead: World Beyond). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 24 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Midnight Mass is created by Mike Flanagan and stara Kate Siegel, Zach Gilford, Hamish Linklater, Henry Thomas,  Samantha Sloyan, Kristin Lehman, Igby Rigney, Annarah Cymone, Rahul Kohli, Annabeth Gish, Rahul Abburi, Alex Essoe, Matt Biedel, Crystal Balint, Michael Trucco and Louis Oliver. The supernatural horror drama centers on an isolated community on Crockett Island who experiences miraculous events following the arrival of a charismatic, mysterious young priest. The series will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Abide With Me (2:41)
2. Hail the Day that Sees Him Rise (3:12)
3. Holy Holy Holy (2:25)
4. Lead Kindly Light (2:31)
5. Come, Darkness (4:14)
6. Were You There (2:56)
7. O Sons and Daughters (3:35)
8. Holy God We Praise Thy Name (6:02)
9. Nearer My God To Thee (4:48)
10. The Power of Faith (3:09)
11. Mortuus Feles (3:58)
12. Mercy (4:41)
13. Aftermath (2:41)
14. Dignity (6:02)
15. The Sea (1:56)
16. Angel of God (2:09)
17. Lead Kindly Light (Instrumental) (2:50)
18. Faith & Family Blood (6:01)
19. Prayer (3:31)
20. Act of Contrition (2:45)
21. Hurt (3:02)
22. 12th Century Revenants (2:09)
23. Communion (1:31)
24. Nearer My God To Thee (Instrumental) (8:02)
25. Body of Christ (2:42)
26. Were You There (Instrumental) (5:24)