eOne Music will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix animated film My Little Pony: A New Generation. The album features the original songs from the movie written by Alan Schmuckler & Michael Mahler and and performed by voice cast members Vanessa Hudgens, Kimiko Glenn and James Marsden, as well as Johnny Orlando’s It’s Alright and Callie Twisselman’s Together. Also included is the song Glowin’ Up written by Jenna Andrews, Frequency & Taylor Upsahl and performed by Sofia Carson (already available as a digital single now). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 24 and will be available to stream/download here. My Little Pony: A New Generation is directed by Robert Cullen & José Ucha also features the voices of Liza Koshy, Ken Jeong,  Jane Krakowski, Elizabeth Perkins, Michael McKean and Phil LaMarr. The movie produced by Entertainment One and Boulder Media based on Hasbro’s My Little Pony franchise will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Glowin’ Up – Sofia Carson & My Little Pony (3:11)
2. Gonna Be My Day – Vanessa Hudgens (2:38)
3. I’m Lookin’ Out For You – Vanessa Hudgens & Kimiko Glenn (2:04)
4. Danger, Danger – Alan Schmuckler (2:11)
5. Fit Right In – Kimiko Glenn, Vanessa Hudgens & James Marsden (2:50)
6. Together – Callie Twisselman (3:15)
7. It’s Alright – Johnny Orlando (3:13)