Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the French documentary Bigger Than Us. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rémi Boubal (Black Tide, Our Mothers). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Bigger Than Us is directed by Flore Vasseur, produced by Marion Cotillard and follows young activist Melati Wijsen fighting for human rights, freedom of expression, climate, social justice who decided to travel to Malawi, Lebanon, Brazil, Greece, Indonesia, Uganda and the U.S. to meet her peers, who already have managed to have a huge impact in their fields thanks to their convictions. The documentary premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and is being released in French theaters today. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Come Bach (2:18)
2. By Fate Not Choice (1:05)
3. It’s You Girls (0:45)
4. Undeclared War (1:10)
5. Where We Have To Be (1:20)
6. Switch On Button (0:51)
7. Rescue (1:19)
8. How To Survive (1:24)
9. Out Of That Shyness (1:19)
10. It All Starts With You (1:23)
11. Life Jacket Cemetery (1:12)
12. Who I Am (1:35)
13. Bigger Than Us (2:15)
14. Fear of Love (1:42)