WaterTower Music will release the official soundtrack album for James Wan’s horror movie Malignant. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Bishara (The Conjuring, Insidious, Annabelle, The Curse of La Llorona, The Unholy). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 3 and will be available to stream/download here. Malignant is directed by James Wan and stars Annabelle Wallis, Maddie Hasson, George Young, Michole Briana White, Jacqueline McKenzie, Jake Abel and Ingrid Bisu. The New Line Cinema and Atomic Monsters production follows a woman who is paralyzed by shocking visions of grisly murders and discovers that these waking dreams are in fact terrifying realities. The film is being released in several international markets this weekend before arriving in U.S. theaters and on HBO Max on September 10. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Malignant Opening (1:05)
2. time to cut (2:54)
3. head injury (3:27)
4. twisted figure (2:32)
5. something special (1:10)
6. loss without memory (1:46)
7. repeat visit (2:30)
8. in my house (2:52)
9. blood connection (2:15)
10. what has become (2:29)
11. discovery was made (1:36)
12. from window led (4:09)
13. by Silvercup (1:31)
14. Gabriel calls (2:25)
15. forced vision (1:46)
16. balcony drops (2:48)
17. it’s happened before (2:42)
18. fallen found (1:29)
19. call from the Devil (1:58)
20. station taken (3:29)
21. Backwards arrival (3:17)
22. taking it back (2:04)
23. lifetime found (1:35)