Lakeshore Records & Endeavor Content will release a soundtrack album for the Hulu limited series Nine Perfect Strangers. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Marco Beltrami (A Quiet Place, Logan, Ford v. Ferrari, Scream3:10 to YumaThe WolverineThe Hurt Locker) and Miles Hankins (The Night Before, Len & Company, Long Shot). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 20 and will be available to stream/download here. Nine Perfect Strangers is developed by David E. Kelley & John Henry Butterworth based on the book of the same name by Liane Moriarty and stars Nicole Kidman, Melissa McCarthy, Michael Shannon, Luke Evans, Samara Weaving, Bobby Cannavale, Regina Hall, Melvin Gregg, Grace Van Patten, Asher Keddie, Tiffany Boone and Manny Jacinto. The 8-part drama directed by Jonathan Levine follows nine stressed city dwellers try to get on a path to a better way of living at a boutique health-and-wellness resort that promises healing and transformation and have no idea what is about to hit them. The series is premiering today exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Microdosing (1:58)
2. Welcome to Tranquillum (2:12)
3. Masha in the Bedroom (1:02)
4. Extra Special Smoothie (1:08)
5. Meeting Masha (2:22)
6. It’s Not Safe to Be Around You (2:10)
7. Take This Drug (1:22)
8. Heather’s Psychotic Episode (3:45)
9. Aquaphobic (1:34)
10. Trustfall (3:07)
11. Tony Confides in Frances (1:31)
12. Yao and Delilah (1:01)
13. Carmel Attacks Mr Kendo (1:00)
14. Tony’s Touchdown (1:10)
15. Steam Room Panic (2:37)
16. I Need You to Leave (0:42)
17. Test Pilots (1:41)
18. Hot Tub Heartbreak (1:05)
19. So Many Schmucks (1:00)
20. Napoleon Watches the Sunrise (2:38)
21. It’s Good to Die (1:12)
22. Sweatlodge (0:58)
23. Tell Me What You Need (2:52)
24. May I Go (0:53)
25. Zach Visits (2:03)
26. Hey Namaste (1:38)
27. Zoe’s Dream (1:12)
28. Nose Malfunction (0:51)
29. My Boy (1:15)
30. Snowfall (2:00)
31. Farewell Masha (2:58)