Sacred Bones Records will release the official soundtrack album for the horror sequel Halloween Kills. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter & Daniel Davies who previously co-scored Blumhouse’s 2018 Halloween film. The soundtrack will be released on October 15, 2021. Click here to order the digital version. A CD version will be available to for pre-order on Amazon within the next few days and several different vinyl editions are now available to purchase on the label’s official website. A first track (Unkillable) is being released today and can be checked out after the jump. Halloween Kills is co-written and directed by David Gordon Green and stars Jamie Lee Curtis, Judy Greer, Andi Matichak, Will Patton, Thomas Mann and Anthony Michael Hall. The movie follows the Strode women as they join a group of other survivors of Michael’s first rampage who decide to take matters into their own hands, forming a vigilante mob that sets out to hunt Michael down, once and for all. The sequel will be released in theaters nationwide on October 15 by Universal Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Logos Kill (1:21)
2. Halloween Kills (Main Title) (1:46)
3. The Myer’s House (0:41)
4. First Attack (0:57)
5. Stand Off (1:41)
6. Let It Burn (1:13)
7. He Appears (0:59)
8. From The Fire (1:18)
9. Strodes At The Hospital (2:25)
10. Cruel Intentions (2:37)
11. Gather The Mob (1:11)
12. Rampage (3:58)
13. Frank And Laurie (1:49)
14. Hallway Madness (1:37)
15. It Needs To Die (6:52)
16. Reflection (1:27)
17. Unkillable (3:44)
18. Payback (2:31)
19. Michael’s Legend (2:36)
20. Halloween Kills (End Titles) (3:08)

  1. Marco Ludema says:

    Here’s hoping there will be an extended version too.

    • Steve says:

      Of course there will be an extended version it’s all about the €€€ £££ $$$