Milan Records will release a score album for the biographical drama Respect. The album features the film’s original score composed by Kris Bowers (Green Book, Bridgerton, Dear White People, Mrs. America, Space Jam: A New Legacy, When They See Us). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 13 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. As previously reported, Epic Records will release a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie on the same day. Respect is directed by Liesl Tommy and stars Jennifer Hudson, Forest Whitaker, Marc Maron, Marlon Wayans, Audra McDonald, Tituss Burgess, Skye Dakota Turner, Hailey Kilgore, Saycon Sengbloh, Heather Headley, Tate Donovan and Mary J. Blige. The drama is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by MGM Studios/United Artists.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Run After Mamma (0:39)
2. Trauma (1:14)
3. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere (1:30)
4. I Waited Too Long For This (0:47)
5. Aretha Returns Home (1:10)
6. Why Mamma Left (1:03)
7. Angela Davis (1:19)
8. You Are Shaking (0:51)
9. Aretha Collapses (2:36)
10. Forgiveness (1:44)