Accidental Editions has released a soundtrack album for the British TV series Noughts + Crosses. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Matthew Herbert (A Fantastic Woman, Disobedience, Gloria Bell, The Beast Must Die, The Cave, Temple). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Noughts + Crosses is based on the YA novel series of the same title by Malorie Blackman and stars Jack Rowan, Masali Baduza, Bonnie Mbuli, Kike Brimah, Helen Baxendale, Paterson Joseph, Ian Hart, Josh Dylan and Shaun Dingwall. The sci-fi drama tells the love story of two star-crossed young adults who are divided by their color but united in their love for one another. The Mammoth Screen production premiered in the UK last year on BBC One and made its U.S. debut on Peacock. A second season is currently in the works.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Noughts + Crosses Theme (3:05)
2. Hadley House (0:33)
3. My Husband Is Here (0:22)
4. Harbour (0:56)
5. Pick Your Squads (1:46)
6. Lacan Rampage (2:55)
7. Jude To Shield (0:32)
8. Bedknobs (1:18)
9. Raise Your Weapons (4:52)
10. A Better Tomorrow (2:39)
11. It’s Coming (2:08)