Sumerian Records has released a soundtrack album for the Amazon original series Paradise City. The album features a selection of the songs from the show’s first season, including original tracks by Machine Gun Kelly & Travis Barker, The Mavens, Lilith Czar & Starbenders and The Flux. Other artists featured on the release include The Smashing Pumpkins, Kings of Leon, Palaye Royale, BONES UK, Meg Myers and KennyHoopla, City and Colour and Night Riots. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio clips. Paradise City is created, written and directed by Ash Avildsen and starring Andy Black, Cameron Boyce, Bella Thorne, Drea De Matteo, Fairuza Balk, BooBoo Stewart, Mark Boone Jr, Olivia Culpo, Perrey Reeves, Ryan Hurst and Rhys Coir. The spin-off to Avildsen’s 2017 feature American Satan follows the lives of a rock star with ties to the occult and a young rookie kid who idolizes him. The show’s first season premiered this past March and is now available to stream on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Girl Like You – Machine Gun Kelly & Travis Barker (2:09)
2. Nightmares In Paradise – Palaye Royale (3:13)
3. how will i rest in peace if i’m buried by a highway?// – KennyHoopla (3:38)
4. Ramona – The Smashing Pumpkins (3:48)
5. Beautiful Is Boring – BONES UK (3:51)
6. Closer – Kings of Leon (3:57)
7. The Underground – Meg Myers (3:32)
8. What Makes a Man? – City And Colour (3:26)
9. It’s A Sin – Jonathan Davis (4:14)
10. The Epilogue – Crosses (3:55)
11. Careful What You Wish For – Bad Omens (4:32)
12. Shadow Preachers – Sleeping With Sirens & Kellin Quinn (3:27)
13. I Don’t Believe In Love – The Mavens, Lilith Czar & Starbender (4:19)
14. Contagious – Night Riots (3:35)
15. True Faith – The Flux (4:32)