Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the German Netflix original film Blood Red Sky. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Dascha Dauenhauer (Berlin Alexanderplatz, Glück, Jibril). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Blood Red Sky is co-written and directed by Peter Thorwarth and stars Peri Baumeister, Alexander Scheer, Kais Setti, Carl Koch, Gordon Brown, Roland Møller, Chidi Ajufo, Kai Ivo Baulitz, Graham McTavish and Dominic Purcell. The horror action thriller revolves around a mysteriously ill woman who must unleash a monstrous secret to protect her young son when a group of terrorists hijacks an overnight transatlantic flight. The film is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mother & Son (3:43)
2. The Final Fight (2:09)
3. Creeping (2:42)
4. Raped (1:37)
5. Burn (3:49)
6. House of Grim (2:19)
7. Accused (3:12)
8. Everything will be Fine (2:44)
9. Departure (1:05)
10. Old Vampire (3:48)
11. My Mother is Gone (2:20)
12. Military (6:34)