‘Jolt’ Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: July 22, 2021 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Millennium Media Records will release a soundtrack album for the action comedy Jolt. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dominic Lewis (The Man in the High Castle, The King’s Man, Peter Rabbit, DuckTales, Money Monster, Free Birds). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 23 and will be available on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Jolt is directed by Tanya Wexler and stars Kate Beckinsale, Bobby Cannavale, Laverne Cox, Stanley Tucci and Jai Courtney. The movie follows a bouncer with a slightly murderous anger-management problem that she controls with the help of an electrode-lined vest she uses to shock herself back to normalcy whenever she gets homicidal who goes on a revenge-fueled rampage to find the killer of her boyfriend after he is murdered. The Millennium Media production will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Far from Normal (4:28)
2. Bathroom Bitch (1:51)
3. Pretty Face (2:23)
4. Apartment 9 (1:55)
5. V (1:46)
6. Fish Food (2:06)
7. Driving Stick 1 (0:51)
8. Driving Stick 2 (1:55)
9. Meat Slicer (1:22)
10. Kickin’ Dick (1:00)
11. Adam’s Apple (0:58)
12. You Dry (1:35)
13. Going Down (1:34)
14. Let Me out (2:05)
15. No Shrinking Violet (1:34)
16. Self Harm (1:19)
17. Cockroach (2:20)
18. L on L (1:08)
19. Goons (2:05)
20. Lil’ Dick (1:53)