National Theatre will release a soundtrack album for the organization’s film production of Romeo & Juliet. The album features the drama’s original music composed by Michael Bruce. The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 6 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Romeo & Juliet is directed by Shakespeare Theatre Company Artistic Director Simon Godwin, adapted for television by Emily Burns and stars Jessie Buckley, Josh O’Connor, Tamsin Greig, Fisayo Akinade, Adrian Lester, Lucian Msamati and Deborah Findlay. The filmed version of William Shakespeare’s classic play about two young lovers who strive to transcend a world of violence and hate was shot last year over the course of three weeks at National’s Lyttelton theater. The drama premiered earlier this year in the UK on SkyArts and made its U.S. debut in April on PBS.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Two Households (1:44)
2. Where Is Romeo? (0:44)
3. Can You Love the Gentleman? (0:46)
4. Queen Mab (2:15)
5. Capulet’s Party (feat. Jessie Buckley) (2:53)
6. Palmers’ Kiss (feat. Jessie Buckley) (3:52)
7. My Bounty Is As Boundless As the Sea (feat. Jessie Buckley) (1:46)
8. Juliet (feat. Jessie Buckley) (0:42)
9. Wedding (feat. Jessie Buckley) (2:03)
10. Mercutio And Tybalt (2:19)
11. Will You Walk? (feat. Jessie Buckley) (4:24)
12. Your Romeo WIll Be Here at Night (0:30)
13. Give Me Your Hand (2:47)
14. One Kiss and I’ll Descend (1:21)
15. Graze Where You Will (2:58)
16. Tell Me Not of Fear (2:27)
17. I Defy You, Stars (3:09)
18. A Lantern, Slaughtered Youth (1:45)
19. Seal With a Righteous Kiss (1:48)
20. O Happy Dagger (1:21)
21. Juliet and Her Romeo (feat. Jessie Buckley) (2:45)
22. Romeo & Juliet (feat. Jessie Buckley) (3:14)