MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the drama Nowhere Special. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Simon McAllister (The Secret, Agatha and the Truth of Murder, The Devil’s Doorway, 37 Days, The End of the Storm). The album is now available to stream/download on Amazon, (or any other major digital music stores), where you can also check out audio samples. Nowhere Special is written and directed by Uberto Pasolini and stars James Norton, Daniel Lamont and Eileen O’Higgins. The movie follows a 35-year-old window cleaner who has dedicated his life to bringing up his 4-year-old son, when he learns he has only a few months left to live and sets out on an urgent mission to find a new, perfect family for his son. The drama premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival and will be released in UK theaters next Friday, July 16. Cohen Media Group has picked up domestic distribution rights for a domestic release later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Nowhere Special (3:01)
2. Fairground (1:42)
3. Llama (1:12)
4. Father Son (2:16)
5. Red Candle (0:37)
6. Car Drive / Memory Box (2:56)
7. Sickness (1:36)
8. Final Journey (2:17)
9. End Credits (1:42)