22D Music has released a soundtrack album for the Irish drama Rialto. The album features the film’s original music composed by Valentin Hadjadj (Girl, April and the Extraordinary World, Under the Stars of Paris, A Bigger World). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (or any other major digital music platforms), where you can also check out audio samples. Rialto is directed by Peter Mackie Burns and stars Tom Vaughan-Lawlor, Monica Dolan, Tom Glynn-Carney, Sophie Jo Wasson, Michael Smiley and Eileen Walsh. The movie written by Mark O’Halloran based on his stage play Trade follows a man in his mid-40s who has a comfortable life in Dublin when – after the death of his father – his emotional life cracks open, and he finds himself drawn to a 19-year-old who dabbles in prostitution. The drama, which premiered at the 2019 Venice Film Festival, was released in the U.S. on VOD and DVD last fall by Breaking Glass Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Rialto – Main Theme (4:14)
2. Colm (1:41)
3. On the Crane (1:35)
4. After the Robbery (2:20)
5. Alone at Home (1:34)
6. In the Car (1:36)
7. Jay (1:33)
8. One Time Too Many (1:35)
9. Facing Reality (2:29)