Project SmyL will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Devil Below. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nima Fakhrara (The SignalBeckyAloneThe Girl in the Photographs, The Pyramid, Detroit: Become Human). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 29 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon or any other major digital music services. The Devil Below is directed by Bradley Parker and stars Adan Canto, Adan Canto, Zach Avery, Chinaza Uche, Jesse Latourette, Jonathan Sadowski and Will Patton. The movie revolves around a group of four amateur adventurers who pay a visit to Shookum Hills, a town in the remote Appalachian Mountains, which was abandoned decades ago due to a mysterious coal mine fire. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD this past March by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (1:20)
2. First Attack (1:08)
3. Before the Trip (2:49)
4. The Tunnel (0:52)
5. The Hole (1:07)
6. First Chase (1:45)
7. Let’s Go (1:40)
8. Private Security (1:14)
9. The Town (3:56)
10. Discovery (3:28)
11. The Fall (5:48)
12. Here We Go (1:17)
13. Another Sinkhole (1:05)
14. Sacrifice (2:05)
15. Escape (3:32)
16. The Truth (2:26)
17. Capture (1:30)
18. Boat (1:46)
19. The Mother (4:24)
20. We Are Leaving (3:26)
21. The Fire (1:33)
22. The End and the Broken Piano (5:14)