Lakeshore Records and 14th Street Music have released a soundtrack album for the crime drama Lansky. The album features the film’s original music composed by Max Aruj (Crawl, The Ice Road, The Abandoned, iBoy, Warning Shot). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. Lansky is written and directed by Eytan Rockaway and stars Harvey Keitel, Sam Worthington, Annasophia Robb, Minka Kelly, Jackie Cruz and John Magaro. The movie follows a renowned but down-on-his-luck writer who gets the opportunity of a lifetime when he receives a surprise call from Meyer Lansky, the Godfather of organized crime, who enlists him to tell his untold truth about his life as the notorious boss of Murder Inc. and the National Crime Syndicate. The drama is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Lansky (5:09)
2. Accusations (3:17)
3. Bookie (3:08)
4. Swimming Pools (2:51)
5. Threats (3:10)
6. The Kiss (feat. Avi Snow) (1:08)
7. Bund Meeting (5:14)
8. Salvatore Maranzano (3:01)
9. Associates and Accomplices (1:17)
10. The Mob’s Accountant (4:06)
11. Hymn for Meyer (feat. Yaniv Joshua) (1:44)
12. Just Like You (1:31)
13. Father, Husband, Gangster (0:44)
14. A Tailor’s Son (1:42)
15. In The Matter of Bugsy Siegel (2:24)
16. Eva (1:52)
17. Resources (3:21)
18. The Wandering Man (feat. Yaniv Joshua) (1:20)
19. Angel With a Dirty Face (3:22)
20. The House Always Wins (2:33)
21. The House Always Wins (Alternative Vocals) (2:50)