Haut et Court has released a soundtrack album for the French biographical drama Gagarine. The album features the film’s original music composed by Evgueni & Sacha Galperine (The Undoing, Radioactive, Loveless, The Family, Wizard of Lies) and Amine Bouhafa (Timbuktu, Beauty and the Dogs, The Man Who Sold His Skin). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music store to stream/download the soundtrack and listen to a first track after the jump. Gagarine is co-written and directed by Fanny Liatard & Jérémy Trouilh and stars Alséni Bathily, Lyna Khoudri, Finnegan Oldfield, Jamil McCraven and Farida Rahouadj. The movie revolves around a French teenager growing up in a huge, red-brick housing project on the outskirts of Paris who finds out about plans to demolish his community’s home and joins his friends on a mission to save the place. The drama, which was part of the the official selection of last year’s (canceled) Cannes Film Festival, is being released in French theaters today.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gagarine – Evgueni Galperine & Sacha Galperine (2:12)
2. Yuri et Diana – Evgueni Galperine & Sacha Galperine (1:28)
3. La capsule – Evgueni Galperine & Sacha Galperine (3:19)
4. Le potager cosmique – Evgueni Galperine & Sacha Galperine (2:23)
5. Ya Tara – Amine Bouhafa & Lena Chamamyan (5:14)
6. Finnegan – Evgueni Galperine & Sacha Galperine (1:51)
7. Les banlieues célestes – Evgueni Galperine & Sacha Galperine (2:17)
8. Rêve d’apesenteur – Evgueni Galperine & Sacha Galperine (2:17)
9. Snow Rooftop – Amine Bouhafa (3:08)
10. Weightlessness – Amine Bouhafa (2:35)
11. Inside the Building – Amine Bouhafa (2:26)
12. Youri’s Farewell – Amine Bouhafa (2:58)
13. Ya Tara (Radio Edit) – Amine Bouhafa & Lena Chamamyan (4:00)