Christopher Gordon (Master and Commander: The Far Side of the WorldDaybreakersCrawlOn the BeachMoby DickAdore) has released a soundtrack album for the Australian/Canadian family adventure  Buckley’s Chance. The album features the composer’s score original score from the film and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms (click here to check out audio samples). A CD version is available to order on Amazon. Buckley’s Chance is directed by Tim Brown and stars Bill Nighy, Victoria Hill, Milan Burch, Kelton Pell and Martin Sacks. The movie tells the story of a young boy who becomes lost in the harsh Australian outback with nothing but his camcorder and new friend, a wayward Dingo. The drama will be released in Australian theaters on June 24. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Riddles (11:21)
2. Arrival in Australia (5:27)
3. Outback Adventures (3:48)
4. Desert Camp (5:27)
5. Return Home (0:51)
6. Kidnap and Escape (10:30)
7. Lost in the Desert (4:50)
8. The Camera (4:26)
9. The Rapids and the Search (6:57)
10. Home Movie (2:07)